Customer Service Lessons from an Airport Beer

BPA QUALITY: Expert Series By The Professor

In my work with bpaquality.com, I get to travel quite a bit spreading the good word about contact center quality. For every awesome place I get to visit, it is always counterbalanced by those places where I wake up in the hotel room and can’t remember where I am. My fellow travelers likely have plenty of similar war stories to share in that line of thought, but one common theme has come up recently with my traveling companions…

Why are airport beers better than any other beers?

Now, while this may not stack up against the great mysteries of the world, it is a question that we pondered the application in our world of contact center quality. What lessons could airport beers teach us about contact center quality?

It’s New and Often Your First Taste of a Brand – Everywhere I go, I try whatever local microbrew is offered in…

View original post 454 more words